CANZUK After Brexit

The idea: The creation of a political and economic union between Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and the United Kingdom, known as “CANZUK”. There would be unrestricted freedom of movement within the CANZUK area, mutual defence co-operation, and a comprehensive trade arrangement between the four nations. Continue reading CANZUK After Brexit